Elections.in brings to you everything related to elections as they unfold. Maharashtra 35 Baramati Supriya Sule Nationalist Congress Party Maharashtra 11 Bhandara – Gondiya Patel Praful Manoharbhai Nationalist Congress Party Can you answer these 16 questions faced by KBC 12’s first crorepati Nazia Nasim? Maharashtra 30 Mumbai South Central Eknath M. Gaikwad Indian National Congress One with web-based module which presents information of electoral and demographic features of towns and villages, which fall in a particular state assembly constituency through thematic maps. Then its name, and area under it, … The average age of the elected MPs was 52.63 years. The election results for the Maharashtra state assembly elections are supposed to be announced tomorrow (22nd Oct). 29) in Miao assembly, Arunachal East, had the minimum number of voters - only one! Maharashtra 14 Yavatmal-Washim Bhavana Gawali (Patil) Shivsena That means, Ladakh would have accommodated almost 16,500 such constituencies! Title: Microsoft Word - Maharashtra Elections 2009 - Constituency wise results[1].doc Author: sunanda Created Date: 10/22/2009 7:58:18 PM In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…, The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. The winner candidate with the minimum number of votes (15,597) was Dr. P. Pookunhikoya from Lakshadweep. One can imagine the predicament of the voters trying to make a choice! Maharashtra 16 Nanded Khatgaonkar Patil Bhaskarrao Bapurao Indian National Congress NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by Elections.in – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Elections.in Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections Result, Jagdishchandra Ramesh Walvi (Jagdishbhau), Deshmukh Shrinivas Alis Bapusaheb Gorthekar, Durrani Abdullah Khan Durrani A. Latifkhan, Rajenibalkar Omprakash Bhupalsinha Alias Pawan Raje, Desai Krishnarao Rakhamajirao Alias Babasaheb Kupekar. I pray to the gods that the EC site does not intend to put up one big updated PDF of the results every few min or so. October 24, 2019. Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election Results 2009 By Ritu Singh May 18, 2009 1 Comment. Tuesday, October 13, 2009 a Public Holiday in the State under section 25 of the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881. It also had the maximum women candidates - 61. Number of women candidates who became MPs - 45. Maharashtra 32 Raigad Anant Geete Shivsena The ruling Democratic Front (Congress and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)) contested the elections against the alliance of Shiv Sena and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Against the Third Front Known as Republican Left Democratic Front popularly known as RIDALOS. Pre-election and counting day live update modules are being provided for the Lok Sabha and Vidhan Sabha elections with the help of impressive graphs and maps for TV, web and mobile platforms. Maharashtra 29 Mumbai North Central Dutt Priya Sunil Indian National Congress In case the CEO site bombs, you might want to try IBN’s coverage of Maharashtra Assembly Elections, I would expect them to also carry the results live.