BROWSE CONSTITUENCY FACTBOOKS OF OTHER CONSTITUENCIES IN Assam, 19 years of serving socio-economic & electoral research fraternity in India and abroad, Gateway to Socio-economic & Electoral Data Books, Selected parliamentary level socio-economic data of Kokrajhar Parliamentary, Assam, courier/registered post charges within India. These Centers are opened by government at Block Level in Kokrajhar District for Voter Card and related services like Apply Online for Voter ID Card, Voter Card Download, Check Status of Voter Card, Correction in Voter Card or Voter List and Duplicate Voter ID Card etc. This part confers statistics on the share of PC in districts and state, It contains data on different socio-economic amenities likewise education, health, drinking water supply, sanitation, entertainment and recreations infrastructure, etc for the year 2011. Download Kokrajhar West (ST Voter List In Excel Format. Profiling of constituency with access to different socio - economic amenities is a unique feature of this publication. 33. Presents data on some significant historical features of the elections held since independence along with the elector’s classification by age group for latest year. Average literacy rate of Kokrajhar in 2011 were 65.22 compared to 52.29 of 2001. The Chief Electoral Officer on behalf of Government of Assam issues the Voter Id cards to all the eligible residents of Assam. Assembly constituency level publication comprises the demographic and electoral features along with the historical election results at assembly level since independence... Books on statistical data of Indian districts are few and far from comprehensiveness. Citizens of India who are residing in Assam State and the Assam residents staying in overseas can apply for Voter Id card whose age is 18 years or above. 38. Kokrajhar (ST) Parliamentary Constituency - Lok Sabha (5) is located in Baksa, Barpeta, Bongaigaon, Chirang, Dhubri, Kokrajhar & Nalbari districts of Assam. If things are looked out at gender wise, male and female literacy were 71.89 and 58.27 respectively. Following are the information about all past election Parliamentary & Assembly results of assam with party and constituency wise. Choose your Block or Locality from below dropdown under Kokrajhar District to find the List of Voter Card Centers in your Locality-. A storehouse of socio-economic statistical information of 620 districts of India, Provides constituency-wise election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies, since independence, A collection of election & reference books in print, eBook and Web based access formats, Click here to view complete list of available 520 Constituency Factbook, Autonomous District Constituency Factbook, Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Constituency Factbook, Mumbai North Central Constituency Factbook, Mumbai South Central Constituency Factbook, Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg Constituency Factbook, Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Constituency Factbook, Gautam Buddha Nagar Constituency Factbook, Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar Constituency Factbook. Naba Kumar Sarania (IND) is the present Lok Sabha MP of Kokrajhar (ST) Parliamentary Constituency - Lok Sabha. The Services like Apply Online for Voter ID Card, Voter Card Download, Check Status of Voter Card, Correction in Voter Card or Voter List and Duplicate Voter ID Card also available on below centers of Dotoma, Kokrajhar of Assam - Download Bhabanipur Voter List In Excel Format . Choose any of Block of Kokrajhar, Assam for the List of Center(s) for Voter ID Card and related Services in your Block. Provides the historical summary of the election results at the parliamentary constituency level since independence.